VIU International students

Ask VIU: Online Q & A (Africa)

Nov
28
When: Monday, Nov 28, 2022, 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Add to CalendarAsk VIU: Online Q & A (Africa)11/28/2022 08:00 AM11/28/2022 09:00 AMMM/DD/YYYYAmerica/VancouverYou're invited to our online information session for international students.Ask VIU is for prospective students like you to learn more about Vancouver Island University in order to help you make a decision on where to study. VIU is proud to offer a broad selection of postgraduate programs and dedicated advising and support for international students.Bring your questions related to available programs, admission requirements and campus facilities. Find out what its like to study in one of the most beautiful corners of the planet - Vancouver Island in British Columbia, Canada!Accra, 4 - 5PMLagos, 5 - 6PMNairobi, 7 - 8PMRegister Today!Register here: https://viu.zoom.us/webinar/register/8516687198511/WN_f8V1lIziSXel79P_A7...falseaYqCFcQpUzxLBYhTummH26494

Ask VIU: Online Q & A Event Africa


You're invited to our online information session for international students.

Ask VIU is for prospective students like you to learn more about Vancouver Island University in order to help you make a decision on where to study. VIU is proud to offer a broad selection of postgraduate programs and dedicated advising and support for international students.

Bring your questions related to available programs, admission requirements and campus facilities. Find out what its like to study in one of the most beautiful corners of the planet - Vancouver Island in British Columbia, Canada!

Accra, 4 - 5PM
Lagos, 5 - 6PM
Nairobi, 7 - 8PM

Register Today!