Contact Us

General Homestay inquiries 

Email: homestay@viu.ca 

Phone: 250-740-6159

Zoe Anderson

Homestay Coordinator
Building: 255
Room: 276
Phone: 250-740-6613, Local 6613
Mail drop: 255
Email: Zoe.Anderson@viu.ca

 

Denise Ettmuller

Homestay Assistant
Building: 255
Room: 210
Phone: 250-740-6159, Local 6159
Mail drop: 255
Email: Denise.Ettmuller@viu.ca 

 

Liana Peterson

Homestay Assistant
Building: 255
Room: 210
Phone: 250-740-6315, Local 2602
Mail drop: 255
Email: Liana.Peterson@viu.ca

 

General Off-Campus Housing inquiries: 

Phone: 250-740-6159

Sanchit Mittal

Off-Campus Housing Coordinator 
Building: 255
Room: 276
Phone: 250-740-6680, Local 6680
Mail drop: 255 
Email: Sanchit.Mittal@viu.ca

Danielle Johnsrude

Manager, Homestay and Off-Campus Housing
Building: 255
Room: 278
Phone: 250-740-6320, Local 6320
Mail drop: 255 
Email: Danielle.Johnsrude@viu.ca

 

 

 

 

MENU
CLOSE X